2024 LGPA Quick Action Team
Mary Evers, PhD, Co-Chair NCPA Past-President
Dick Rumer, PhD
Cathy Forneris, PhD, JD, NCPA President
Dale Mann, PhD, Chair, President-Elect
Colby Mills, PhD
Maureen Reardon, PhD, ABPP
Cris Saffo, PsyD, Director of Professional Affairs
Dave Spriggs, PhD
Erica Wise, PhD
Martha Turner-Quest, Executive Director and Registered Lobbyist 

Contract Lobbyists
Randolph Cloud
Barden Culbreth