Both the Association (NCPA) and the Foundation (NCPF) give annual awards each year to deserving recipients.

Congratulations to the 2021 Awardees!

NCPA President's Award
Continuing Education Committee:

Catherine Forneris, PhD, JD, Chair
Donna S. Arendshorst, PhD
Chelsea M. Bartel, PhD
Suzanne Bates, PhD
Lindsey Copeland, PhD
Angela Enlow, PhD
Jennifer Funaro, MA
Andrew Goff, PhD
Joanna L. Mussey, PhD
Karen Gray
Cristin M. Saffo, PsyD
Martha A. Turner-Quest 

Mary G. Clarke Award
Andrew Goff, PhD 

Sally R. Cameron Awards
Susan Hurt, PhD, JD


NCPF President’s Award
Roger B. Moore, Jr., PhD


William V. Burlingame Award
Robert L. Conder, PsyD, ABPP