Lunchtime Learning is a monthly CE series that is every 3rd Thursday of the month from Noon to 1pm. This series will provide you with one hour of Category A CE credit. If you are a member, the cost is $15.00. Cost for non-members is $30.00

NCPA members may purchase a Lunchtime Learning Passport. This passport allows you to pre-pay for the 2021 calendar year of workshops. Purchase 10 and receive the additional 2 for free. The offer expires on January 20, 2021. Purchase your passport today! 

Save the Dates:

Thursday, September 17, 2020 at Noon
View the flyer

Thursday, October 15, 2020 at Noon
Using CALM (Counseling on Access to Lethal Means) with suicidal adolescents
with Kurt D. Michael, PhD, Stanley R. Aeschleman Distinguished Professor of Psychology
View the flyer

Thursday, November 19, 2020 at Noon
Termination By, For, and About the Therapist:  Ethical Considerations in Ending the Therapeutic Relationship
with Catherine A. Forneris, PhD, JD
View the flyer
Register online now.

Thursday, December 17, 2020 at Noon
Fostering Resilience After the First MarriageHelping Couples Grow after Divorce through the lens of Attributional Style and Attachment Theory
With Susan Orenstein, PhD, Licensed Psychologist and AASECT-certified sex therapist
View the flyer
Register online now

Thursday, January 21, 2021 at Noon
Bored with the Board? Exciting Things Happening in 2021!
with Helen T. Brantley, PhD, Chair of the North Carolina Psychology Board
View the flyer
Register online now

Thursday, February 18, 2021 at Noon

Thursday, March 18, 2021 at Noon

Thursday, April 22, 2021 at Noon

Thursday, May 20, 2021 at Noon

Thursday, June 17, 2021 at Noon

Thursday, July 15, 2021 at Noon

Thursday, August 19, 2021 at Noon
The Pinocchio Plague: Understanding and Managing Lying In Therapy
with Sandra Wartski, PsyD
View the flyer.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 at Noon

Thursday, October 21, 2021 at Noon

Thursday, November 18, 2021 at Noon

Thursday, December 16, 2021 at Noon