Lunchtime Learning is a monthly CE series that is every 3rd Thursday of the month from Noon to 1pm. This series will provide you with one hour of Category A CE credit. If you are a member, the cost is $15.00. Cost for non-members is $30.00

Save the Dates:

Thursday, September 17, 2020 at Noon
View the flyer
Register online

Thursday, October 15, 2020 at Noon

Thursday, November 19, 2020 at Noon

Thursday, December 17, 2020 at Noon

Thursday, January 21, 2021 at Noon

Thursday, February 18, 2021 at Noon

Thursday, March 18, 2021 at Noon

Thursday, April 22, 2021 at Noon

Thursday, May 20, 2021 at Noon

Thursday, June 17, 2021 at Noon

Thursday, July 15, 2021 at Noon

Thursday, August 19, 2021 at Noon

Thursday, September 16, 2021 at Noon

Thursday, October 21, 2021 at Noon

Thursday, November 18, 2021 at Noon

Thursday, December 16, 2021 at Noon