Lunchtime Learning is a monthly CE series that is every 3rd Thursday of the month from Noon to 1pm. This series will provide you with one hour of Category A CE credit. If you are a member, the cost is $15.00. Cost for non-members is $30.00.  

Thursday, August 19, 2021 at Noon
Lunch Bites: Current Issues in Neurodevelopmental Disorders
with Joanna Mussey, PhD, Licensed Psychologist
View the flyer
Register online now

Thursday, September 2, 2021 at Noon
Lunchtime Learning: Forensic Style 
with Katrina Kuzyszyn-Jones, PsyD

Thursday, September 9, 2021 at Noon
Chronic Pain from a Dialectical Approach
with Deborah Barrett, PhD, LCSW

Thursday, October 21, 2021 at Noon
Culturally Informed Strategies For Working With African American Clients
with April Harris-Brit

Thursday, November 18, 2021 at Noon
with Cynthia Sortisio, PhD

Thursday, December 2, 2021 at Noon
Lunchtime Learning: Forensic Style
with Maureen Reardon, PhD
View the flyer
Register online now

Thursday, December 16, 2021 at Noon
What is Discernment Counseling and how is it different from couple’s therapy?
with Katrina Kuzyszyn-Jones, Psy.D., Licensed Psychologist
View the flyer
Register online now

Thursday, January 20, 2022 at Noon
Update from the North Carolina Psychology Board
with Helen T. Brantley, PhD and Daniel P. Collins, JD

Thursday, February 17, 2022 at Noon 
Tarasoff and the Duty to Warn
with Katrina Kuzyszyn-Jones, PsyD

Thursday, March 3, 2022 at Noon
Lunchtime Learning: Forensic Style: Competency and Guardianship Evaluations
with George Demakis, PhD

Thursday, March 17, 2022 at Noon

Thursday, June 2, 2022 at Noon
Lunchtime Learning: Forensic Style
TBA